Tags

, , , , , ,

It occurred to me that some people might want to try my perfumes but find the cost of trying before buying cumbersome. So I give you the $1 sample sale. Since it’s Labor Day, and as we all know the entire point of Labor Day is to have sales (/sarcasm), I figured it was a good time to try this out. If successful I’ll do more of these sample sales in the future.

I’ve been lazy and promise to do a full write up of all my California shows (spoiler: Unique USA is amazing and if it’s in your city you need to do yourself a friggin’ service and go). But East Coast, it is now your turn! I will be doing my first East Coast show in Brooklyn, New York on September 13 & 14 as part of Renegade Craft Fair. I’d love to meet you!

Lets see what else? My label printer broke so I have returned to the old days where I have to manually cut out and tape shipping labels which is a huge pain. Hopefully Dymo gets their act together and responds to my request for repair. I’ve also been working hard on some new perfumes and hope to get those out in time for the holidays. I guess that’s it on the business front, summer is a more easy-going time of year. Hope it was wonderful for all of you!

 

