Tags

, , , , , , ,

This holiday season I am participating in three craft fairs, two of which are out of state. That said, this year I’ll be closing up shop while I am away. If you are interested in perfumed Christmas shopping, please note the dates below. If you are an international customer try to get your order in by mid-November to ensure your parcel gets to you on time.

Shop Closures:

November 27 – December 1

December 11- January 5

 

Find me in person:

November 28/29 – EtsyRain Handmade Holiday Show Seattle

December 14/15 – Renegade Craft Winter Market Los Angeles

December 21/22 – Renegade Craft Winter Market San Francisco

If you experience package loss or damage, please let me know no later than December 10 so I can get a replacement to you in time for Christmas! After that date I will be unable to send you a new package until I return in January, sorry in advance for the inconvenience.

Thank you all for being such amazing customers! I hope you have a great holiday season, whatever you celebrate!

