Tags

, , , , , , , ,

As many of you know, I’ve been moving at a snail’s pace since my baby was born in May. Well I’m happy to announce that I’ve been feeling much better and have more energy so I’m going to be ramping up production again AND hitting the craft show circuit this winter!

For any fans in Seattle, Los Angeles, or San Francisco, save yourself a step and stop by Sweet Tea Apothecary’s booth to check out all my perfumes in person. I will be at the following shows selling perfumes and ready to chat:

Seattle EtsyRain – November 29 & 30

Renegade Los Angeles – December 14 & 15

Renegade San Francisco – December 21 & 22

I will try to make Renegade Brooklyn next summer for any East Coast fans out there. If you know of a good craft fair in your city, drop me a line. I’m always looking for new opportunities.

