Tags

, ,

First off, thanks to everyone who has been checking out my new site! It’s already been more successful than I could have hoped and the cost of starting it has already been paid off. So yay! If you haven’t seen it yet, now is a good time because I have a 20% off sale going on until April 15. Just use code GrandOpening20 at checkout at sweetteaapothecary.com

Next. My baby is due next month!! I’m going to put my Etsy store on hiatus during that time. You will still be able to shop at sweetteaapothecary.com but there could be a lag time of up to two weeks depending on how many orders I have and how I am feeling. I will put a big note about this on the site once I figure things out. I just bring this up because if you know that you want to buy something as a gift or you’re thinking about getting bridesmaid gifts or whatever, make sure you do that by mid-May. Watch, just because I say all this the baby will be rude and not come til June. Fingers crossed for early.

Hope everyone’s spring is nice and flowery!

