Tags

, , ,

10 ml eau de parfum bottleFirst off, I finally got around to going through my perfumes and deciding on what to continue selling and what to discontinue. Unfortunately, due to slow sales and postal restrictions, Eau de Parfums (the alcohol based sprays) are the unlucky ones. If you’d like to get some while they last, I currently have a Half Off Sale going on in my shop. You can get a purse sized 10ml spray for $11.50 and the super pretty 1oz vintage atomizer for only $20!!! Here is the link, remember, once they’re gone, they’re gone:

Half Off Eau de Parfum sale at Sweet Tea Apothecary

Moving on.

Dear Canada, I’m sorry.

I love you and I hate to see you get burned but I can no longer offer free shipping on samples 😦 The shipping rate for my perfumes and jewelry has gone up for you too, from a mere $3 to $7.50!! I swear I didn’t want to do this but the US Post Office had an insane price hike on international shipments that started on January 27. It especially irritates me for you Canada because you’re only like 2 hours away from me!! All the other countries in the world always had higher prices but they are across oceans and time zones. IT’S DUMB! Anyway, I hope you can forgive me.

Thank you to all of my customers for being super rad. I’ve really enjoyed running this shop and sharing scents. I’m really excited for what’s in store over the next few months.

 

 

